Student Blogging Challenge: It’s A Small World

20140320-131923.jpg

Austin… I love it. It is the best place to grow up and has so many fun activities.

First, if you are ever bored we have the amazing music festivals such as Austin City Limits and South by South West. You can sit out on the grass while listening to top music stars play their albums. Wouldn’t that just be amazing.

Also, during the summer there are good lakes to ski, wakeboard, swim, tube and have parties on. I have a lake house and when we go up there we have a blast. My brothers and I love jumping off the swing and getting thrown off the inter tube. I like to ski through the waves and make rooster tails when I am coming back in. How fun is that?

In the end, there is a lot more that you can do. But unless you want this paper to be 10ft long, I should probably just stick to two great things. Austin is an amazing hometown to me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *