7th Grade Reflection

When I first arrived in August, I expected way to much HW, lots of tests and quizzes, and for all the teachers to be very strict. But soon I realized that 7th grade was going to be a fun year even if there is a lot of HW. By October, my life was great. I was settled into my schedule and had good grades.

Eventually, I figured out that as long as I don’t procrastinate on my work, the work load isn’t a lot. In 7th grade, I learned
1- to get work done as soon as you can
2- try your hardest even if you don’t think you will do well
3- don’t doubt yourself

As the year comes to a close, I feel like I have learned a lot and really accelerated. If I had to do it all over again, I would make sure I am organized and prepared. My advice to next years 7th graders is to make sure you get on all of your teachers good lists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *